Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive Pain Management

Pain Management Specialist located in Anaheim, CA & Chino Hills, CA

15 total reviews

Revive Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johavu E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Was great
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/06/19
She is great at explaining and understanding
Ronald R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent experience from the front staff with their welcome greeting to the back staff professional way of asking question for Dr. Patel to aid me with pain relief. Who herself is very compassionate in relieving my pain thank you again again Dr. Patel and staff Ronald Rodgers
Karla G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always a good experience with Dr Patel, she listen and always looking out for the best interest of her patients.
Cariann M.
Submitted 04/29/19
She is professional and always listens
Carl T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent Dr. cares about the well being of her patients.
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/11/19
She is experienced and gives you the one on one experience
Heidi G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Best Doctor. She really cares about her patients. Top notch staff. Very professional and kind. I would Highly recommend.
Muhammad B.
Submitted 01/21/19
The dr and her team where amazing. I went in and got my epidural done in less than 12 mins. No long waits or delays. Very professional and kind.
Bridget E.
Submitted 01/18/19
My surgery was a success. The Stim Wave works really great at pain relief for my hip pain. Most recently I had nerve ablation on my upper back. That is also very helpful, because it lasts a long time.
Scott M.
Submitted 01/08/19
my wife and i have been with dr. patel 2yrs. now. we have received excellent care and treatment for our needs. pain management is not fun, dr. patel has helped my wife live a more comfortable life,thanks ! scott m.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/04/19
On my 2nd injection yesterday I believe dr. Patel may have hit the spot. I'm feeling much better today and I hope that will continue on.
Jessica D.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Patel always listens to exactly what I’m telling her about my pain. After so many years of being blown off by other doctors it’s refreshing to now be a patient of Dr. Patel’s. We come up with a plan together, I never feel like I’m not active participant in my pain management plan. I recommend her highly to other endometriosis patients or women who are undergoing pelvic floor PT.
Ross B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Patel has been wonderful over the last year - so few doctors take Medicare patients, and Dr. Patel has provided extraordinary, genuine care for a complex chronic case. You can tell she takes the time to consider what's changed between visits which makes the care so much more effective.
Waleed H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and very good with her patients